Contact Us

Contact our head office or send us an enquiry and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Enquire or request a quote

Branches

Spartan (Head Office)

Spartan (Head Office)

Street Address : 105 Andre Greyvensteyn Ave, Spartan, Gauteng

Telephone number : +27 11 397 4670

Fax Number : +27 11 397 4683

Email Address : info@hpeafrica.co.za

Contacts

Managing Director

Ross Collard

Ross.Collard@hpeafrica.co.za

Equipment Sales

Mike Gale

mike.gale@hpeafrica.co.za

Sean Schelvis

Sean.Schelvis@Hpeafrica.co.za

Workshop Manager

Johan Labuschagne

johan.l@hpeafrica.co.za

East London

East London

Contacts

Branch Manager

Chris Hiles

chris.hiles@hpeafrica.co.za

Parts Sales

Roxy Moolman

Roxanne.Moolman@hpeafrica.co.za

Equipment Sales

Blake Kruger

Blake.Kruger@hpeafrica.co.za

Cape Town

Cape Town

Street Address : 5 Riesling Road, Saxenburg Park 1, Blackheath

Telephone number :  +27 21 905 0581

Fax Number : +27 21 905 0396

Contacts

Branch Manager

Gary Pnematicatos

Gary.P@hpeafrica.co.za

Equipment Sales

Bertie Vollgraaff

Bertie.Vollgraaf@hpeafrica.co.za

Durban

Durban

Street Address : 4A Stockville Rd, Mahogany Ridge, Pinetown

Telephone number : +27 31 700 3426

Fax Number : +27 31 700 3419

Contacts

Branch Manager

Jabulani Mabika

Jabulani.mabika@hpeafrica.co.za

Parts Sales

Vishad Guriah

Vishad.Guriah@hpeafrica.co.za

Equipment Sales

Warren Best

warren.best@hpeafrica.co.za

Richards Bay

Richards Bay

Contacts

Branch Manager

Jabulani Mabika

Jabulani.mabika@hpeafrica.co.za

Workshop Manager

Justin Lake

justin.lake@hpeafrica.co.za